Anti-Material Rifle is a two-handed procedurally generated ranged weapon model.

It can be common, uncommon, and rare. Anti-Material Rifles will shoot bullets, while uncommon and rare ones will shoot elemental plasma shots.

Base Statistics[edit | edit source]

  • Base DPS: 9.0-10.0 health/s (Common), 9.5-10.5 health/s (Uncommon/Rare)
  • Fire Time: 1.5-3.0 seconds between shots (0.3-0.7 shots/s)
  • Energy Usage: 27.0-30.0 energy/s (Common), 28.5-31.5 energy/s (Uncommon/Rare)
  • Knockback: 20-40 (average to very strong knockback)
  • Crit Chance: 3%
  • Base Crit Damage Bonus: +3 damage (Common), +4 damage (Uncommon), +5 damage (Rare)

Elemental Damage[edit | edit source]

Uncommon and rare Anti-Material Rifles are assigned one of seven elements (non-physical damage types) on generation. Both uncommon and rare variants will inflict status effects with special attacks. For vanilla elements (Fire, Ice, Poison and Electric), only rare Anti-Material Rifles will inflict the appropriate elemental status effect with the primary attack. For elements added by Frackin' Universe (Radiation, Shadow and Cosmic), both uncommon and rare Anti-Material Rifles will inflict the appropriate elemental status effect with the primary attack.

  • Fire: Inflicts Burning
  • Ice: Inflicts Frost
  • Poison: Inflicts Poisoned
  • Electric: Inflicts Electrified
  • Radiation: Inflicts Radiation Burn
  • Shadow: Inflicts Shadow Gas
  • Cosmic: Inflicts -Armor debuff

Special Attacks[edit | edit source]

Anti-Material Rifles, like most two-handed weapon types, can generate with one of a variety of special attacks.

Vanilla Special Attacks[edit | edit source]

Special Attack Code Name Common? Uncommon? Rare?
Bouncing Shot bouncingshot Y Y Y
Burst Shot burstshot Y N N
Enemy Bomb deathbomb N Y Y
Explosive Burst explosiveburst Y Y Y
Explosive Shot explosiveshot Y Y Y
Flashlight flashlight Y N N
Grenade Launcher grenadelauncher Y Y Y
Energy Lance lance N Y Y
Marked Shot markedshot N Y Y
Piercing Shot piercingshot Y Y Y
Shrapnel Bomb shrapnelbomb Y Y Y
Spray spray Y Y Y
Sticky Shot stickyshot Y Y Y

Frackin' Universe Special Attacks[edit | edit source]

Special Attack swtjc_ewg_[name] Common? Uncommon? Rare?
Cluster Bomb clusterbomb Y Y Y
Marked Shot 2.0 markedshotweak Y Y Y
Proximity Mines proximitymines Y Y Y
Railgun railgun Y Y Y
Spread Shot spreadshot Y Y Y
Plasma Cell Spray cellspray Y Y Y
Plasma Cell Spread cellspread Y Y Y
Dark Plasma darkplasma Y Y Y
Force Shield forceshield Y Y Y
Globe Launcher globelauncher Y Y Y
Phase Burst phaseburst Y Y Y
Rocket Jump rocketjump Y Y Y
Shatter Shot shattershot Y Y Y
Bouncing Spray bouncingspray N Y Y
Bouncing Spread bouncingspread N Y Y
Bouncing Piercing Shot bouncingpiercingshot N Y Y
Explosive Bouncing Shot explosivebouncingshot N Y Y
Explosive Spray explosivespray N Y Y
Explosive Spread explosivespread N Y Y
Piercing Spray piercingspray N Y Y
Piercing Spread piercingspread N Y Y
Sticky Spray stickyspray N Y Y
Sticky Spread stickyspread N Y Y
Bouncing Orbitals bouncingorbitals N Y Y
Elemental Spray elementalspray N Y Y
Explosive Bubbles explosivebubbles N Y Y
Bouncing Piercing Spray bouncingpiercingspray N N Y
Bouncing Piercing Spread bouncingpiercingspread N N Y
Explosive Bouncing Spray explosivebouncingspray N N Y
Explosive Bouncing Spread explosivebouncingspread N N Y
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.